Current Year 2016/2017 

  SAS Members Designation
1 Fairuz Gunn (Chairman) Director, Head of Client Services, CIMB Securities (Singapore) P/L
2 Luke Lim (Deputy Chairman) Managing Director, Phillip Securities P/L
3 Cheng Khin Tin (Secretary) Executive Director, Lim & Tan Securities P/L
4 Lim Kok Ann Chief Executive Officer, DBS Vickers Securities (Singapore) P/L
5 Michael Bogoevski Managing Director, CMC Markets Singapore P/L
6 David Grant Chief Executive Officer, Gain Capital Singapore P/L
7 Tony Lim Head of IG Asia P/L
8 Eileen Ng General Manager, Special Projects, KGI Securities (Singapore) P/L
9 Chuah Lai Hock Chief Financial Officer, Maybank Kim Eng Securities P/L
10 Kazuaki Takabatake Chief Executive Officer, OANDA Asia Pacific P/L
11 Elgin Ting Head of Products Group, OCBC Securities P/L
12 Greg Baker Managing Director, Charles Schwab Singapore P/L
13 Raymond Chin Head of Retail Equities, RHB Securities Singapore P/L
14 Adam Reynolds Chief Executive Officer, Saxo Capital Markets P/L
15 Gary Tan Executive Director, UOB Kay Hian P/L